Contact Us

Publishers

Lisa Rafter | lisa.rafter@abfjournal.com

Amanda Koprowski, Managing Editor
484.253.2505 | amanda.koprowski@abfjournal.com

Susie Angelucci, Sales & Marketing
484.459.3016 | susie.angelucci@abfjournal.com

Terry Mulreany, Director of Customer Service
484.253.2517 | terry.mulreany@abfjournal.com

Subscriptions
To subscribe to ABF Journal magazine call 484.253.2517 or visit www.abfjournal.com. To register to receive abfjournal.com’s Daily E-News Broadcast click here.

Article Submission
To submit articles, contact Amanda Koprowski, Managing Editor, at 484.253.2505 or e-mail amanda.koprowski@abfjournal.com

Industry News/Announcements
To share industry news or announcements call 484.253.2505 or e-mail news@abfjournal.com

Events Calendar
To share events or meet-ups, contact Amanda Koprowski at 484.253.2505 or e-mail amanda.koprowski@abfjournal.com

Print/Web Advertising
To advertise in ABF Journal or on abfjournal.com, contact Susie Angelucci at 484.459.3016 or e-mail susie.angelucci@abfjournal.com

Custom Reprints & Other Licensed Items
For more information, please contact ABF Journal’s authorized provider of these items:
The YGS Group 717.430.2268 | reprints@theygsgroup.com

Headquarters
RAM Group Holdings
919 Conestoga Rd.
Building 3, Suite 213
Rosemont, PA 19010
610.293.1300 Ph
610.293.2186 Fx (Advertising/Accounting)
610.293.9903 Fx (Subs/News/Press Releases)