ABL Services Directory

SSG Capital Advisors, LLC

Five Tower Bridge, Suite 420
300 Barr Harbor Drive
West Conshohocken,, PA 19428-2998
http://www.ssgca.com
Phone: (610) 940-5802

Contact Information

J. Scott Victor
Managing Director
(610) 940-5802
jsvictor@ssgca.com
Mark E. Chesen
Managing Director
(610) 940-5801
mchesen@ssgca.com
Michael S. Goodman
Managing Director
(610) 940-5806
mgoodman@ssgca.com
Matthew P. Karlson
Managing Director
(610) 940-5804
mkarlson@ssgca.com
Teresa C. Kohl
Managing Director
(610) 940-9521
tkohl@ssgca.com
Robert C. Smith
Managing Director
(610) 937-2359
rsmith@ssgca.com

Description/Services

In Business Since: 2001

Trade Associations: Turnaround Management Association, American Bankruptcy Institute, Secured Finance Network, Global M&A Network, AIRA-Association of Insolvency & Restructuring Advisors

Type of Business: Investment Banking

SSG Capital Advisors is an independent boutique investment bank that assists middle-market companies and their stakeholders in completing special situation transactions. We provide our clients with comprehensive investment banking services in the areas of mergers and acquisitions, private placements, financial restructurings, valuations, litigation and strategic advisory. SSG has a proven track record of closing over 350 transactions in North America and Europe and is a leader in the industry.