ABL Services Directory

Phoenix Management Services

110 Commons Court
Chadds Ford, PA 19317

http://www.phoenixmanagement.com

Phone: 610.358.4700

Contact Information

Michael E. Jacoby
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
mjacoby@phoenixmanagement.com
Mitchell B. Arden
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
marden@phoenixmanagement.com
Jim Fleet
Senior Managing Director
617.600.3600
jfleet@phoenixmanagement.com
Vince Colistra
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
vcolistra@phoenixmanagement.com
Brian Gleason
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
bgleason@phoenixmanagement.com
Joseph Nappi
Senior Managing Director
617.600.3600
jnappi@phoenixmanagement.com

Description/Services

In Business Since: 1985

Type of Business: Turnaround and Interim Management Firm

For over 35 years, the Phoenix team has been effectively assessing complex situations to lead clients down a clear path towards stability and value maximization. We work as a partner to provide our clients and their stakeholders complete solutions that address the challenges they face throughout the lifecycle of the business. We provide a full range of value-focused services— Transaction, Turnaround, Capital, and Growth—to deliver creative solutions to unique business challenges.

Phoenix Turnaround provides operationally oriented, hands-on turnaround management assistance, complex restructurings, crisis and interim management, liquidity management and forecasting, and operational solutions to its clients.

Phoenix Growth provides experience-based knowledge and guidance uncovering and capitalizing on key business opportunities through operational assessment and improvement, interim management, business plan validation, and integration and financial planning services.

Phoenix Capital provides special situation investment banking solutions including M&A advisory, private placements of debt and equity and complex balance sheet restructurings.

Phoenix Transaction provides Quality of Enterprise®, quality of earnings, and operational diligence along with sell-side business preparation, post-transaction integration, and other transaction related support services to investors, business owners and lenders.