ABL Services Directory

Phoenix Management Services

110 Commons Court
Malvern, PA 19355

http://www.phoenixmanagement.com

Phone: 610.358.4700

Contact Information

Michael E. Jacoby
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
mjacoby@phoenixmanagement.com
Mitchell B. Arden
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
marden@phoenixmanagement.com
Jim Fleet
Senior Managing Director
617.600.3600
jfleet@phoenixmanagement.com
Vince Colistra
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
vcolistra@phoenixmanagement.com
Brian Gleason
Senior Managing Director
610.358.4700
bgleason@phoenixmanagement.com
Joseph Nappi
Senior Managing Director
617.600.3600
jnappi@phoenixmanagement.com

Description/Services

In Business Since: 1985

Type of Business: Turnaround and Interim Management Firm

Since our founding more than 35 years ago, Phoenix has been effectively addressing complex enterprise situations by executing operationally focused solutions for clients across sectors. From the growing business to the business in transition, Phoenix provides enterprise owners and their stakeholders complete solutions to a variety of challenges throughout the entire lifecycle of the enterprise.

Phoenix Management Services® provides operationally oriented, hands-on turnaround management assistance, complex restructurings, crisis and interim management, liquidity management and forecasting, and operational solutions to its clients.

Phoenix Transaction Advisory Services® provides quality of earnings, operational diligence, Quality of Enterprise®, sell-side business preparation, and other transaction related support services to investors, business owners, and lenders.

Phoenix Capital Resources® provides special situation investment banking solutions including M&A advisory, capital placements of debt and equity, and complex balance sheet restructurings.