Hewett Joins Wells Fargo Board of Directors

Wayne M. Hewett was elected to the Wells Fargo board of directors. Hewett will serve on the board’s Human Resources and Risk Committees.

Wells Fargo Names Two New Independent Directors

The Wells Fargo board of directors elected Karen B. Peetz, retired president of The Bank of New York Mellon, and Ronald L. Sargent, retired chairman and CEO of Staples, as new independent directors.