Pauline K. Morgan, a partner in Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor’s Bankruptcy and Corporate Restructuring Section, will be inducted as a Fellow of the American College of Bankruptcy.

Morgan was selected to become a Fellow by the Board of Regents from recommendations made by the Circuit Admissions Council in each federal judicial circuit and specially appointed Committees for Judicial and Foreign Fellows.

Morgan serves as Chair of Young Conaway’s Bankruptcy and Corporate Restructuring Section and is a member of the firm’s Management Committee. She has been practicing business bankruptcy law for more than 25 years. Morgan enjoys a Martindale-Hubbell AV Preeminent peer review rating, and is recognized by Chambers USA and The Best Lawyers in America as a leading bankruptcy practitioner in Delaware. She is also a recipient of the 2014 Turnaround and Transaction of the Year Award: Mega Company by the Turnaround Management Association for her work on the Eastman Kodak chapter 11 cases in the Southern District of New York. Morgan has been appointed by the Judges of the United States District Court for the District of Delaware to serve on the District Court Advisory Committee, and by the Chief Judge of the Third Circuit Court of Appeals to serve on the Bankruptcy Judge Merit Selection Committee for the District of Delaware.

The induction ceremony will take place in Washington, D.C., March 13, 2015 at the Smithsonian Donald W. Reynolds Center for American Art and Portraiture. Michael L. Cook, the chair of the College, will preside over the induction.