ABF Journal Acquired by Industry Vets Lisa Rafter & Kate Majewski

Lisa Rafter and Kate Majewski, owners of LK Consulting Partners LLC, have acquired ABF Journal, the leading source of news for the asset-based lending industry, and Molloy Associates, an executive search firm serving employers in the commercial finance industry.

ABF Journal to Observe Labor Day Holiday

The ABF Journal and abfjournal.com office will be closed on Monday, September 3 in observance of Labor Day. We will return on Tuesday, September 4 to bring you our coverage of the commercial finance industry.

ABF Journal to Observe Memorial Day

The ABF Journal and abfjournal.com office will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day.

Save the Date: Phila Credit & Restructuring Set for March 22

The 2018 Credit & Restructuring Summit will be held Thursday, March 22, 2018 at the Union League of Philadelphia.

ABF Journal to Close for New Year’s

The ABF Journal office will be closed on Friday, December 29 and Monday, January 1 in observance of New Year’s. We wish our readers a safe and happy holiday!

ABF Journal Office Closed for Thanksgiving

The ABF Journal office will be closed for Thanksgiving.

ABF Journal Office to Observe Presidents Day

The ABF Journal and abfjournal.com office will be closed on Monday, February 20 in observance of Presidents’ Day.

Philadelphia Credit & Restructuring Summit Slated for March at Union League

The Philadelphia Credit & Restructuring Summit, sponsored by ABF Journal , CFA, TMA and NYIC, will be held on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at The Union League of Philadelphia. Early Bird discounts are available now.

ABF Journal to Observe Memorial Day

The ABF Journal and abfjournal.com office will be closed on Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day.

ABF Journal to Observe Presidents’ Day

The ABF Journal and abfjournal.com office will be closed on Monday, February 15 in observance of Presidents’ Day. We will return on Tuesday, February 16.