Contact Us

Gerald F. Parrotto, Executive Editor
800-708-9373 x153 | jparrotto@abfjournal.com

Rita E. Garwood, Managing Editor
800-708-9373 x116 | rita.garwood@abfjournal.com

Amanda Koprowski, Associate Editor
800-708-9373 x117 | akoprowski@abfjournal.com

Susie Angelucci, Sales & Marketing
484.459.3016 | susie.angelucci@abfjournal.com

Terry Mulreany, Circulation & Classified Advertising Sales
800-456-2570 | terry.mulreany@abfjournal.com

Subscriptions
To subscribe to ABF Journal magazine call 800.456.2570 or visit www.abfjournal.com. To register to receive abfjournal.com’s Daily E-News Broadcast click here.

Article Submission
To submit articles, contact Rita Garwood, Managing Editor, at 800-708-9373 x116 or e-mail Rita.Garwood@abfjournal.com

Industry News/Announcements
To share industry news or announcements contact Rita Garwood, Managing Editor, at 800-708-9373 x116 or e-mail news@abfjournal.com

Events Calendar
To share events or meet-ups, contact Amanda Koprowski at 800.708.9373 x117 or e-mail akoprowski@abfjournal.com

Print/Web Advertising
To advertise in ABF Journal or on abfjournal.com, contact Susie Angelucci at 484.459.3016 or e-mail susie.angelucci@abfjournal.com

Custom Reprints & Other Licensed Items
For more information, please contact ABF Journal’s authorized provider of these items:
The YGS Group 717-430-2268 | reprints@theygsgroup.com

Headquarters
Xander Media Group
919 Conestoga Rd.
Building 3, Suite 213
Rosemont, PA 19010
800.708.9373 U.S. Toll Free
610.293.1300 Ph
610.293.2186 Fx (Advertising/Accounting)
610.293.9903 Fx (Subs/News/Press Releases)